Everyday Valentines

14 Jan

In these short days of sunlight and long nights of darkness, I’ve been cuddled by the wood stove in the evenings with my honey.  We’ve had quite a bit of down time this winter, what with snow and sickness.  So I’ve been sewing tiny hearts out of vintage fabric.  

Image

And stringing them like so.

Image

 

And soon I had a lot of them.

Image

And then I had more.

Image

So I opened a new store.  https://www.etsy.com/shop/everydayvalentines

It opened about 10 minutes ago and I wanted you to be the first to know!

Image

Just a goofy one of me before you go!

Image

Leave a Reply

